Analysts Coverage

Analysts Coverage

Braskem is covered by the following analysts listed below.

Brokerage House Analyst E-mail Phone
Alembic Global Advisors Hassan I. Ahmed hassan.ahmed@alembicglobal.com +1 (212) 359 8291
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Frank McGann frank.mcgann@baml.com +55 (11) 4317 7650
Citigroup Pedro Medeiros pedro.medeiros@citi.com +55 (21) 2178 8915
HSBC Lilyanna Yang lilyanna.x.yang@us.hsbc.com +1 (212) 525 0990
Itaú BBA André Hachem andre.hachem@itaubba.com +55 (11) 3073 3005
JP Morgan Rodolfo Angele rodolfo.r.angele@jpmorgan.com +55 (11) 4950 3888
Morgan Stanley Bruno Montanari bruno.montanari@morganstanley.com +55 (11) 3048 6225
Safra Kaique Vasconcellos  kaique.vasconcellos@safra.com.br +55 (11) 3175 4369
Santander Christian Audi caudi@santander.us +1 (212) 350 3991
UBS Luiz Carvalho luiz.carvalho@ubs.com +55 (11) 2767 6606
Planner Luiz Francisco Caetano lcaetano@plannercorretora.com.br +55 (11) 2172 2563
Eleven Diana Stuhlberger diana.stuhlberger@elevenresearch.com +55 (11) 4302 3340
TARGET-PRICE BRKM5 (R$) ADR (US$)
Highest 60.00 40.00
Mean 47.80 27.54
Lowest 38.00 19.00
Estimates are a consensus of the following brokerage houses:Alembic, Bank of America Merrill Lynch, HSBC, Santander, Safra, Morgan Stanley, UBS and Planner. (OBS: Does not include restricted banks)
ESTIMATIVAS   EBITDA (US$ MM) EBITDAE (R$ MM) NET REVENUE (US$ MM) NET REVENUE (R$ MM)
2018 Highest 3,662 12,182 16,488 58,898
Mean 3,238 11,366 15,771 56,965
Lowest 2,955 9,529 15,088 53,587
 
2019 Highest 2,562 10,924 16,120 55,315
Mean 2,273 9,067 14,546 54,008
Lowest 1,783 6,867 13,734 53,148
 
2020 Highest 3,418 10,965 16,317 63,893
Mean 2,674 9,708 15,603 57,300
Lowest 2,231 8,736 14,681 53,254
 
Estimates are a consensus of the following brokerage houses: Alembic, Bank of America Merrill Lynch, HSBC, Santander, Safra, Morgan Stanley, UBS and Planner.  (OBS: Does not include restricted banks)
RECOMENDAÇÃO  
Buy 1
Hold 5
Sell 0
Estimates are a consensus of the following brokerage houses:Alembic, Bank of America Merrill Lynch, HSBC, Santander, Safra, Morgan Stanley, UBS and Planner.
Brokerage House Analyst E-mail Phone
Deutsche Bank Eduardo Vieira eduardo.vieira@db.com +1 (212) 250 7568
BofA Merrill Lynch Anne Milne anne.milne@baml.com +1 (646) 855 4096
Santander Aaron Holsberg aholsberg@santander.us +1 (212) 407 0978
BCP Securities Julia Bretz jbretz@bcpsecurities.com +1 (203) 629 2181
Credit Suisse Jamie Nicholson jamie.nicholson@credit-suisse.com +1 (212) 538 6769
Barclays Sarah Leshner sarah.leshner@barcap.com +1 (212) 412 3417
Itaú BBA Ciro Matuo ciro.matuo@itaubba.com +55 (11) 3073 3049
BNP Damien Botton damien.botton@br.bnpparibas.com +55 (11) 3841 3251
BTG Pactual Thomas Tenyi thomas.tenyi@btgpactual.com +55 (11) 3383 2687
Citibank Eric Ollom eric.ollom@citi.com +1 (212) 723 1677
JP Morgan Javier Zorrila javier.zorrila@jpmorgan.com +1 (212) 834 5638
UBS AG Sean Glickenhaus sean.glickenhaus@ubs.com +1 (212) 713 1036
Votorantim

Akinori Hieda

José Ávila

akinori.hieda@votorantimcorretora.com.br

jose.avila@votorantimcorretora.com.br

+55 (11) 5171 5616

+55 (11) 5171 5615

Description: Bonds

Issued Principal: US$500 million
Outstanding Principal: US$500 million
Issue Date: October 2017
Maturity: January 2023
Total Term: 5 years
Coupon: 3.500% p.a.
Interest Payments: Biannual

Description: Bonds

Issued Principal: US$1,250 million
Outstanding Principal: US$1,250 million
Issue Date: October 2017
Maturity: January 2028
Total Term: 10 years
Coupon: 4.500% p.a.
Interest Payments: Biannual

Description: Bonds

Issued Principal: US$750 million
Outstanding Principal: US$750 million
Issue Date: February 03, 2014
Maturity: February 03, 2024
Total Term: 10 years
Coupon: 6.450% p.a.
Interest Payments: Biannual
Prospectus: Click here
Supplements: Click here and here

Description: Bonds

Issued Principal: US$500 million
Outstanding Principal: US$500 million
Issue Date: May 02, 2012
Maturity: May 02, 2022
Total Term: 10 years
Coupon: 5.375% p.a.
Interest Payments: Biannual

Description: Bonds

Issued Principal: US$750 million
Outstanding Principal: US$750 million
Issue Date: July 22, 2011
Maturity: July 22, 2041
Total Term: 30 years
Coupon: 7.125% p.a.
Interest Payments: Biannual

Description: Senior Notes

Issued Principal: US$1,000 million
Outstanding Principal: US$1,000 million
Issue Date: April 15, 2011
Maturity: April 15, 2021
Total Term: 10 years
Coupon: 5.750% p.a.
Interest Payments: Biannual

Description: Perpetual Bonds

Issued Principal: US$700 million
Outstanding Principal: US$700 million
Issue Date: October 04, 2010
Total Term: Perpetual
Coupon: 7.375% p.a.
Interest Payments: Quarterly

Description: Senior Notes

Issued Principal: US$750 million
Outstanding Principal: US$400 million
Issue Date: May 07, 2010
Maturity: May 07, 2020
Total Term: 10 years
Coupon: 7.000% p.a.
Interest Payments: Biannual

Description: Senior Notes

Issued Principal: US$500 million
Outstanding Principal: US$234 million
Issue Date: June 05, 2008
Maturity: June 05, 2018
Total Term: 10 years
Coupon: 7.250% p.a.
Interest Payments: Biannual

Description: Senior Notes

Issued Principal: US$275 million
Outstanding Principal: US$72 million
Issue Date: September 26, 2006
Maturity: January 26, 2017
Total Term: 10 years
Coupon: 8.000% p.a.
Interest Payments: Biannual