Analysts Coverage

Analysts Coverage

Braskem is covered by the following analysts listed below.

Brokerage House Analyst E-mail Phone
Alembic Global Advisors Hassan I. Ahmed hassan.ahmed@alembicglobal.com +1 (212) 359 8291
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Frank McGann frank.mcgann@baml.com +55 (11) 4317 7650
Citigroup Andrés Cardona andres.cardona@citi.com +574 479 0594
HSBC Lilyanna Yang lilyanna.yang@us.hsbc.com +1 (212) 525 0990
Itaú BBA André Hachem andre.hachem@itaubba.com +55 (11) 3073 3005
JP Morgan Ricardo Rezende ricardo.rezende@jpmorgan.com +55 (11) 4950 3888
Morgan Stanley Bruno Montanari bruno.montanari@morganstanley.com +55 (11) 3048 6225
Safra Conrado Vegner   conrado.vegner@safra.com.br +55 (11) 3175 8892
Santander Christian Audi caudi@santander.us +1 (212) 350 3991
UBS Luiz Carvalho luiz.carvalho@ubs.com +55 (11) 2767 6606
Planner Luiz Francisco Caetano lcaetano@plannercorretora.com.br +55 (11) 2172 2563
Eleven Diana Stuhlberger diana.stuhlberger@elevenresearch.com +55 (11) 4302 3340
BTG Pactual Pedro Soares pedro.soares@btgpactual.com +55 (11) 3383 9850
Scotiabank Ben Isaacson ben.isaacson@scotiabank.com +1 (416) 945 5310
TARGET-PRICE BRKM5 (R$)
Highest 84.00
Mean 70.30
Lowest 49.00
Estimates are a consensus of the following brokerage houses: Alembic, Banco do Brasil, Bank of America, BTG Pactual, HSBC, JP Morgan, Santander, ScotiaBank, Suno Research and UBS. (OBS: Does not include restricted banks)
ESTIMATIVAS   EBITDA (US$ MM) EBITDAE (R$ MM) NET REVENUE (US$ MM) NET REVENUE (R$ MM)
2021 Highest 6,033 31,601 19,953 104,738
Mean 5,439 28,348 18,929 99,366
Lowest 3,141 16,245 16,352 84,573
 
2022 Highest 4,654 23,967 19,280 100,256
Mean 3,759 19,713 17,421 91,774
Lowest 2,207 11,477 14,981 77,903
Estimates are a consensus of the following brokerage houses: Alembic, Banco do Brasil, Bank of America, BTG Pactual, HSBC, JP Morgan, Morgan, Stanley, Santander, ScotiaBank, Suno Research and UBS.  (OBS: Does not include restricted banks)
RECOMENDAÇÃO  
Buy 7
Hold 3
Sell 0
Estimates are a consensus of the following brokerage houses:Alembic, Banco do Brasil, Bank of America, BTG Pactual, HSBC, JP Morgan, Santander, ScotiaBank, Suno Research and UBS.
Brokerage House Analyst E-mail Phone
Deutsche Bank Eduardo Vieira eduardo.vieira@db.com +1 (212) 250 7568
BofA Merrill Lynch Anne Milne anne.milne@baml.com +1 (646) 855 4096
Santander Aaron Holsberg aholsberg@santander.us +1 (212) 407 0978
BCP Securities Julia Bretz jbretz@bcpsecurities.com +1 (203) 629 2181
Credit Suisse Jamie Nicholson jamie.nicholson@credit-suisse.com +1 (212) 538 6769
Barclays Petr Grishchenko petr.grishchenko@barclays.com +1 (212) 412 5982
Itaú BBA Ciro Matuo ciro.matuo@itaubba.com +55 (11) 3073 3049
BNP Damien Botton damien.botton@br.bnpparibas.com +55 (11) 3841 3251
BTG Pactual Thomas Tenyi thomas.tenyi@btgpactual.com +55 (11) 3383 2687
Citibank Eric Ollom eric.ollom@citi.com +1 (212) 723 1677
JP Morgan Barbara Halberstadt barbara.g.halberstadt@jpmorgan.com +1 (212) 834 4483
UBS AG Sean Glickenhaus sean.glickenhaus@ubs.com +1 (212) 713 1036
Morgan Stanley Marcela Nagib marcela.nagib@morganstanley.com +1 (212) 761 3027
Votorantim

Akinori Hieda

José Ávila

akinori.hieda@votorantimcorretora.com.br

jose.avila@votorantimcorretora.com.br

+55 (11) 5171 5616

+55 (11) 5171 5615

Description: Bonds

Issued Principal: US$600 million
Outstanding Principal: US$600 million
Issue Date: July 2020
Maturity: January 2081
Total Term: 60.5 years
Coupon: 8.500% p.a.
Interest Payments: Biannual

Description: Bonds

Issued Principal: US$750 million
Outstanding Principal: US$750 million
Issue Date: November 2019
Maturity: January 2050
Total Term: 30 years
Coupon: 5.875% p.a.
Interest Payments: Biannual

Description: Bonds

Issued Principal: US$1,500 million
Outstanding Principal: US$1,500 million
Issue Date: November 2019
Maturity: January 2030
Total Term: 10 years
Coupon: 4.500% p.a.
Interest Payments: Biannual

Description: Bonds

Issued Principal: US$500 million
Outstanding Principal: US$206.895 million
Issue Date: October 2017
Maturity: January 2023
Total Term: 5 years
Coupon: 3.500% p.a.
Interest Payments: Biannual

Description: Bonds

Issued Principal: US$1.250 million
Outstanding Principal: US$1.250 million
Issue Date: October 2017
Maturity: January 2028
Total Term: 10 years
Coupon: 4.500% p.a.
Interest Payments: Biannual

Description: Senior Notes

Issued Principal: US$750 million
Outstanding Principal: US$750 million
Issue Date: February 2014
Maturity: February 2024
Total Term: 10 years
Coupon: 6.450% p.a.
Interest Payments: Biannual Prospectus: Click here
Supplements: Click here and here

Description: Bonds

Issued Principal: US$500 million
Outstanding Principal: US$289.265 million
Issue Date: May 2012
Maturity: May 2022
Total Term: 10 years
Coupon: 5.375% p.a.
Interest Payments: Biannual

Description: Bonds

Issued Principal: US$750 million
Outstanding Principal: US$750 million
Issue Date: July 2011
Maturity: July 2041
Total Term: 30 years
Coupon: 7.125% p.a.
Interest Payments: Biannual