News

Earnings Release Schedule - 1Q21

1Q21 EARNINGS RELEASE SCHEDULE

BRASKEM S.A. (B3: BRKM3, BRKM5 e BRKM6; NYSE: BAK; LATIBEX: XBRK), the leading resins producer in the Americas and world leader in biopolymers, announces its 1Q21 earnings release schedule. Details are as follows:

1Q21 Earnings Release
May 05th, 2021 (Wednesday) - after trading hours

1Q21 Conference Call / Webcast
(only in English)
May 06th, 2021 (Thursday) 
1:00 p.m. (US ET)
2:00 p.m. (Brasília)
10:00 a.m. (Los Angeles) 
6:00 p.m. (London) 
Participants: +1 (646) 843 6054 or +55 (11) 2188-0155 
Password: Braskem 
Click here  for the webcast

 

Further information may be obtained from Braskem's Investor Relations Department by calling +55 (11) 3576-9531 or sending an e-mail to braskem-ri@braskem.com.br .