News

3Q16 Earnings Release Schedule

3Q16 Earnings Release Schedule

BRASKEM S.A. (BM&FBOVESPA: BRKM3, BRKM5 and BRKM6; NYSE: BAK; LATIBEX: XBRK), the leading resins producer in the Americas, announces its 3Q16 Earnings Release schedule.

For further information,   click here  .

In line with the best fair disclosure practices, BRASKEM is in Quiet Period until November 10, 2016. During the Quite Period, information not related to the Company's results will be provided on regular basis.

3Q16 Earnings Release 
November 10, 2016 (Thursday) - Before trading hours

3Q16 Conference Calls
November 10, 2016 (Thursday), at 12:30 p.m. US ET (English) and 11:00 a.m. US ET (Portuguese)

English

12:30 p.m. (US ET)
3:30 p.m. (Brasília)
9:30 a.m. (Los Angeles)
5:30 p.m. (London)

USA: +1 (866) 890-2584
Other Countries: +55 (11) 2188-0155
Conference ID: Braskem

Webcast:   Click here

Replay for the following week at:
+55 (11) 2188-0400
Code: Braskem

Portuguese

11:00 a.m. (US ET)
2:00 p.m. (Brasília)
8:00 a.m. (Los Angeles)
4:00 p.m. (London)

Brazil: +55 (11) 2188-0155
Conference ID: Braskem

Webcast:   Click here

Replay for the following week at:
+55 (11) 2188-0400
Code: Braskem