News

3Q17 Earnings Release Schedule

3Q17 Earnings Release Schedule

BRASKEM S.A. (B3: BRKM3, BRKM5 and BRKM6; NYSE: BAK; LATIBEX: XBRK), the leading resins producer in the Americas, announces the date for the publication of its results for the third quarter of 2017 (3Q17).

3Q17 Earnings Release:
November 9, 2017 (Thursday) - before trading hours

3Q17 Conference Calls / Webcast:
Braskem will host Conference Calls to discuss its results on November 9, Thursday, as follows:

 

Conference Call in English

12:00 p.m. (US ET)
03:00 p.m. (Brasília)
09:00 a.m. (Los Angeles)
05:00 p.m. (London)

USA participants: +1 (646) 843-6054
Other countries participants: +55 (11) 2188-0155
Conference ID: Braskem

Webcast:   Click here

Conference Call in Portuguese

10:30 a.m. (US ET)
01:30 p.m. (Brasília)
07:30 a.m. (Los Angeles)
03:30 p.m. (London)

All participants: +55 (11) 2188-0155
Conference ID: Braskem

Webcast:   Click here