News

3Q18 Earnings Release Schedule

3Q18 EARNINGS RELEASE SCHEDULE

São Paulo, Brazil, October 25, 2018 - BRASKEM S.A. (B3: BRKM3, BRKM5 and BRKM6; NYSE: BAK; LATIBEX: XBRK), the leading resins producer in the Americas, announces its 3Q18 earnings release schedule and invites you to the conference call that will take place during the Public Meeting with Analysts and Investors at Hotel Blue Tree Faria Lima. Details are as follows:

3Q18 Earnings Release
November 12, 2018 (Monday) - after trading hours

3Q18 Conference Call / Webcast
(only in portuguese with simultaneous translation via internet)
November 13, 2018 (Tuesday) 
09:00 a.m. (US ET)
12:00 p.m. (Brasília)
06:00 a.m. (Los Angeles) 
02:00 p.m. (London) 
Participants: +1 (646) 843 6054 or +55 (11) 2188-0155 
Password: Braskem 
Click here  for the webcast.

Public Meeting with Analysts and Investors 2018
 Blue Tree Faria Lima
Av. Brg. Faria Lima, 3989 - Itaim Bibi, São Paulo - SP
Welcome coffee: 11:30 a.m (Brasília Time)
To confirm your presence, click here .

Further information may be obtained from Braskem's Investor Relations Department by calling +55 (11) 3576-9531 or sending an e-mail to braskem-ri@braskem.com.br .