Analysts Coverage

Braskem is covered by the following analysts listed below.

Equity Analysts
BROKERAGE HOUSE ANALYST EMAIL PHONE
Alembic Global Advisors Hassan I. Ahmed hassan.ahmed@alembicglobal.com +1 (212) 359 8291
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Frank McGann frank.mcgann@baml.com +55 (11) 4317 7650
Citigroup Gabriel Barra gabriel.barra@citi.com  +55 (11) 4009-2223
Brdesco Vicente Falanga vicente.falanga@bradescobbi.com.br +55 (11) 3847-9471
HSBC Lilyanna Yang lilyanna.yang@us.hsbc.com +1 (212) 525 0990
Itaú BBA Monique Greco monique.greco@itaubba.com +55 (11) 3073 3493
JP Morgan Ricardo Rezende ricardo.rezende@jpmorgan.com +44 (20) 7742 6896
Morgan Stanley Bruno Montanari bruno.montanari@morganstanley.com +55 (11) 3048 6225
Safra Conrado Vegner conrado.vegner@safra.com.br +55 (11) 3175 8892
Santander Christian Audi caudi@santander.us +1 (212) 350 3991
UBS Luiz Carvalho luiz.carvalho@ubs.com +55 (11) 2767 6606
Planner Luiz Francisco Caetano lcaetano@plannercorretora.com.br +55 (11) 2172 2563
Eleven Felipe Ruppenthal felipe.ruppenthal@elevenresearch.com +55 (11) 4302 3340
BTG Pactual Pedro Soares pedro.soares@btgpactual.com +55 (11) 3383 9850
Scotiabank Ben Isaacson ben.isaacson@scotiabank.com +1 (416) 945 5310
Suno Rodrigo Wainberg rodrigo.wainberg@sunoresearch.com.br +55 (51) 99668 9688
Debt Analyst
BROKERAGE HOUSE ANALYST EMAIL PHONE
BofA Merrill Lynch Anne Milne anne.milne@baml.com +1 (646) 855 4096
Santander Aaron Holsberg aholsberg@santander.us +1 (212) 407 0978
JP Morgan Barbara Halberstadt barbara.g.halberstadt@jpmorgan.com +1 (212) 834 4483